about movies

“A wide screen just makes a bad film twice as bad”
Samuel Goldwyn

 

 Wide screen also make the legs shorter! Love movies – even if it’s ages since I went to a cinema. So bad. Went the other day and saw “The Rum Diary” with Johnny Deep – brilliant and it made me laugh. Not very keen on comedy, because they are never funny – they comes out so silly. How come that animated films can be so funny ????? My favorite is the “ The Chicken Run”.

Like the drama and a good thriller. Mad about “007” and don’t miss a movie with Matt Damon or Colin Firth .
Love a good cry – last time was – “The Kings Speech”. A sucker for the “ The Oscars” – and my favourite movie all time ????? Couldn’t say, seen fare too many good ones. Maybe I should do a “top 10” ???

Photos provided by; zimbio.com / moviespad.com /  graphicshunt.com / reelnerdchick.com

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.