a photo a week challenge – work

… lucky me I don’t have to work anymore … I took early retirement (61), the best thing I ever did. I don’t understand how I had time to work before.

“I am a welder I can’t fix stupid but I can fix what stupid does.”
Unknown

Two busy welders at Umran Boru in Istanbul – November 2016

“Firefighting is all about ass –
busting ours to save yours. ”
Unknown

Chicago’s finest – returned to our hotel, Wyndham Grand, after our shopping day out … and something had happened at our hotel, probably false alarm – September 2014

“The emperor is just a man, after all.”
Ken Liu

A very elegant sweep at the Imperial Palace in Tokyo – April 2015

The police must obey the law while enforcing the law.”
Earl Warren

Just my type of man!!!!!! Captured in Berlin … right age, tall, handsome, a twinkle in his eye and a cheeky smile = very sexy!!! – September 2015

A Photo a Week: Work

 

2 thoughts on “a photo a week challenge – work

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.