sl week 4; wired holiday

I can’t recall that I have any wired holiday images – which is a pity … I had a lot of wired experience during holidays, but I have never document them.

I  have found one image that maybe suitable for this week’s topic.

Take in the end of July 2012, during my visit to Victoria at Vancouver Island, Canada. It was my last day and my friend and his daughters took me for lunch at Fishermen Wharf and there we saw this sign. A very clear message.

clear message

“You’re not getting cold fins now, are you?”
Ariel

*******

Why not join Sylvain’s weekly photo challenge ????
Click on this link and it will take you there; SL Week

SL-WEEK 4 : Weird Hollidays

4 thoughts on “sl week 4; wired holiday

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.