now you are mine, so let us stick together

“Never trust a computer you can’t throw out a window.”
Steve Wozniak

2-in- 1 dell comHad my eyes on you for months, but when they had a 10% discount over the weekend, it JUST had to happen – and today 12.16pm did you arrive all the way from Germany.

It only took me 15 min to put you together and about 30 min to get get you up and running. Now you are standing next to the older generation. Will keep him too, because I have so much many program that you will not work with. He haven’t let me down once in 6 years now … but his memory like mine is getting very short.

So you have all really something to live up to. Your weight is on 10 kilo so if you don’t preform you will be very easy to throw out the window. So be aware. Don’t put me down.

It was totally painless to add the router and Canon printer. You found them straight away …  What took a bit time as get you all set up with McAfee, you came with 12 months security.

What I like about you is that you are only the screen – nothing else. So no tower that collect dust – LOoOoOOove it!  Then the keyboard and mousse that was also included in the prices, the keyboard isn’t the greatest – but I will invest in a Microsoft one, a bit too small for my big hands and a bit flimsy.

With plenty ports and touch screen, 23″ … and speakers with the most fantastic sound.From Germany

You’re very slick and elegant … here comes your technical data:

Processor: 4th Generation Intel Core i3-4170 Processor (3M Cache, 3.70 GHz)
Operating System: Windows 8.1 (64Bit) English
Memory: 8GB Dual Channel DDR3 1600MHz (4GBx2)
Hard Drive; 1TB 5400 RPM SATA Hard Drive
Graphics Card; 23 inch LED Backlit Touch Display with FHD resolution (1920 x 1080) with Intel® HD Graphics
Optical Drive: Tray load DVD Drive (Reads and Writes to DVD/CD)
Wireless: 802.11ac + Bluetooth 4.0, Dual Band 2.4&5 GHz, 1×1
Memory Slots; 2 DIMM Slots
Ports: External Chassis Connections – Side:
(3)OSD keys, (2) USB 3.0, Power, HDD LED, 4:1 MCR, GHS , ODD ejection Button, Power button
Rear: (5) USB 2.0, RJ-45 10/100/1000 Gigabit, Audio Line Out, HDMI in (1), HDMI out (1),
Media Card Reader: 4:1 supports SDHC/SDXC up to UHS-1 (SD4.0)
Secure digital (SD), Multi Media Card (MMC)
Bluetooth; Optional with a 1×1 802.11n radio and BT 4.0 included
Camera: HD Webcam w/ Mic – Separated dual digital microphone array

Dell’s Inspiron 23 5000 2-in-1 PC welcome to Landskrona.!!!! 

11 thoughts on “now you are mine, so let us stick together

    • There is quite a few 2-in-1 PC around … now … I can’t agree with Apple, very smart brand, but too smart for my liking. And I have such a great luck with my older DELL. Even have a DVD burner/player in my screen, more than Apple have.

      • I know, so many loves Apple and that’s why they are so successful, but I don’t … with my last DELL never an issue and it’s more practical with a PC for me. Small laptops great for travelling. We all have different needs *smile

    • Yes, more fun for both of us …. my old one the memory card slot didn’t work at all. So I had to put it into the printer and it didn’t really work that well.

Leave a Reply

