cee’s fun foto challenge – coffee

‘When people ask me what equipment I use, I
tell them, ‘my eyes’.
Ansel Adams

I just love coffee!!!!

“I would rather suffer with coffee than be senseless.”
Napoleon Bonaparte

Breakfast in Madrid – September 2016

“Everyone should believe in something.
I believe I will have another coffee.”
Unknown

Coffee before takeoff for New York, Kastrup Airport – September 2013

“I know family comes first,
but shouldn’t that mean after breakfast?”
Jeff Lindsay

A rainy “al fresco” breakfast in Chicago – September 2015

“Good Coffee – Cheaper than Prozac!”
Unknown

Fantastic foam at Cafe Thuys, Amsterdam  – April 2017

“I never drink coffee at lunch.
I find it keeps me awake for the afternoon.”
Ronald Reagan

This is what happens to me when I miss a train, Aveiro station (Portugal) – May 2018

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Week 5 Photo – Music, guitar, instrument, men, coffee, etc.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “cee’s fun foto challenge – coffee

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.