cee’s fun foto challenge – x anywhere

“The camera sees more than the eye,
so why not make use of it?”
Edward Weston

“I’ve got two places I like to be.
Portugal is one.”
Cliff Richard

Quincunx – beautiful tiles from Porto, Portugal  – June 2017

“It takes all the fun out of a bracelet
if you have to buy it yourself.”
Peggy Hopkins Joyce

Bijoux –  amber bracelet, window shopping in Gdansk – September 2015

Wearing a hat is like having a baby or a puppy;
everyone stops to coo and talk about it.”
Louise Green

Flaxen – lady in a flaxen yellow hat, Warsaw – July 2015

“I have been shopping all my life
and still, I have nothing to wear”
Unknown

Foxy ladies – bride, and her best friends – Dunragit, Scotland in  May-16  “Don’t ever go with the flow.
Be the flow.”
Jay-Z

Efflux –  Sunday afternoon in a subway under Ragıp Gümüşpala Cd, Istanbul, May 2014

“Just living is not enough… one must have sunshine,
freedom, and a little flower.”
Hans Christian Andersen

Mixed colors – at the farmer market in Landskrona, Sweden – March 2017

“Trust is like a window,
once broken it stay into pieces”
Unkown

Banjaxed – broken window in the Mala area of Praga Warsaw – June 2016

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Letter X – X needs to be anywhere in the word or shaped like the letter X

2 thoughts on “cee’s fun foto challenge – x anywhere

    • Yes, I tried to find some not so common words … I love this ABC challenge. Thank you so much. Have a great weekend. I’m in visiting friends in Scotland.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.