cee’s fun foto challenge – anything painted

“Leave your strokes alone.”
Ted Smuskiewicz

 

**********************

Why not join – just click on the logo below and it will take you there.– this is how it works

– Then add a link to your blog in her comment box.
– To make it easy for others to check out your photos and post, title your blog post “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge” tag.
– Remember to Follow Her Blog to get your weekly reminders.
Cee usually will respond to your entry on your blog, rather than on her own page.

And she tells us to enjoy and have FUN!

cffc

 

CFFC – Fun Photo

17 thoughts on “cee’s fun foto challenge – anything painted

  1. 🙂 Just this minute I thought about you – and suddenly your blog post pops up.
    Have you arrived safely?
    Enjoy your day – I’m looking very much forward to our breakfast date xo 🙂

    • Hi, there … the journey went very well .. landed on time to this beautiful weather. Yesterday I was introduced to Donau Center. Too many shops for my comfort … had great ice cream … poppy seed and great coffee. In the afternoon we went visit the city center and had a coffee with liqueur … very nice, but more liquor than coffee. It was strong.
      Today house hunting … my friends are looking for a house that they can put their teeth into and work themselve to an early death. Looking to our date tomorrow. Have a lovely evening.

    • Thank you … THANK you! I’m very sad with any system for my images … for this entry I used images that already have on file with WP.
      I catalog by dates on my computers.

    • Hi there, Mrs Jones …. in Vienna just now. Glad that you received my card and I’m so glad it’s not only me that feel like that about Bangkok. Looking forward to a date too. Have a lovely week.

    • Hi there, I had a fantastic time … Vienna is such a beautfiful city .. and especially now with all the Christmas lights and markets going on. Thanks for the hugs … need them, will spend 4 hours in the laundry room now. Breakfast hugs … to you!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.