weekly photo challenge – on the way

Since I retired …. I always seem to be on my way somewhere …. so it had be a gallery.

“I haven’t been everywhere, but it’s on my list.”
Susan Sontagplatform view

**************

Why not join the challenge or at least check on all the other views on this week’s topic.
Just click on the logo below and it will take you there.

I wish  you a pleasant weekend …. personal I’m on my way to Istanbul.

weekly-photo-challenge-2015-logo

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/on-the-way/

27 thoughts on “weekly photo challenge – on the way

    • Thank you so much. So true what you are saying … how did I ever have time to work, but when I worked I worked a lot … so now is my time.
      I like that image too. Captured one of Malmö’s train stations.

  1. Pingback: Photo Challenge; On the Way | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: ON THE WAY | The Adventures of Iñigo Boy

  3. Pingback: Some oomph along the way! | Kick-Ass Ireland!

  4. Pingback: Some oomph along the way! | Ireland, Multiple Sclerosis & Me

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.