capture your 365 – pose

Capture Your 365

Pose??!!!!! At once I didn’t have a clue where to look – but then I remember that when visiting Dublin just before Christmas I took some photos of the Christmas display windows at “Arnotts” – mannequins with poses.

“Arnotts” is the oldest and largest department store in Dublin, Ireland. Its flagship store is located on Henry Street on the north side of the city center. It opened in 1843.

The photo I decided to use is of a mannequin that is hanging upside down – just fell in love with her face.

ARNOTT BEAUTY

Why not sign up a for the “Capture Your 365” – to get inspiration and feedback????

“Being natural is simply a pose,
and the most irritating pose I know.”
Oscar Wilde

10 thoughts on “capture your 365 – pose

    • I just fell in love with her face – it must have been her colors.
      I’m doing the project when I feel for it – there is nothing about that we need to do it everyday. It’s also to get ideas and feedback from others. Thanks for your faith in me. *smile

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.