cce’s fun foto challange: graffiti & murals

“Everyone has to scratch on walls somewhere or they go crazy”
Michael Ondaatje

harbor art

Belfast

Dmitri Wrubel- My God, Help Me to Survive This Deadly Love

Berlin

train graffiti 1

Malmö

Graffity

Landskrona

urban art

New York

tree art

Køge, Denmark

2 pieces of art

Istanbul

**********************

Why not join – just click on the logo below and it will take you there.– this is how it works

– Then add a link to your blog in her comment box.
– To make it easy for others to check out your photos and post, title your blog post “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge”tag.
– Remember to Follow Her Blog to get your weekly reminders.
Cee usually will respond to your entry on your blog, rather than on her own page.

And she tells us to enjoy and have FUN!

cffc

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Graffiti & Murals

22 thoughts on “cce’s fun foto challange: graffiti & murals

  1. Oh, good challenge! I have some I took in Bristol still lurking in my folder 🙂 🙂 But nothing to compare with that first one, Vivi.
    Are you almost organised for the trip? Do you need any injections or anything, and are you feeling fit and healthy? Report to Dr. Jo immediately 🙂 🙂

    • Jo, I’m sure you have some great images … in the draw. I like graffiti when it’s good … but that don’t happen that often that I see something I like.
      That eye … really captured me – and Oscar did a good … because I like that the surface of the wall shows so well.
      No, I’m not going to take any injections … I’m going to be in a big city and I’m not adventures anymore when it’s about food … cooked on along the streets.. I feel fit .. but my friend is all over the place … she is worrying about every little thing around her .. so I hope I will be able to get her back without to much hassle. The biggest problem is that she doesn’t have any warm clothing and it will be hard for her to find any autumn clothes in Thailand. She is size 16 and have like me big feet. Have to bring a jacket with me to her. If I will get any health issues I will report at once. *smile

    • Thanks, I had a good night sleep … laundry day … today, up early.
      That Danish tree was as you say spectacular, but they cut it down only a couple of weeks after our visit. How could the cut down a big healthy tree .. ????? Idiots! Have a great week.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.