share you world – july 24, 2017

  • If you had to describe your day as a traffic sign, what would it be? (Great question!!!)

    @.safetysign.com

Not only the sign for my day … for me – there is space for us all on this earth, so let us share it. Let us welcome those that really need help and let us show them the way and share our road with them to a better quality of life.

  • What is a couple of things could people do for you on a really bad day that would really help you?

Just be there … listen and give me a little of their time plus a big warm hard hug.

Regardless of your physical fitness, coordination or agility: If you could be an athlete what would do? Remember this is SYW, dreaming is always allowed.

I would love to be a professional ball room dancer.

  • List some of your favourites types of teas.

Teas??????!!!! Nothing for me!!!!!

What I was grateful for from last week??

To be honest not much … because there weren’t many places in my old body that I didn’t have some kind of pain: a toothache, neck pain, numb feet and a sorry ass. What more is there to be grateful over??? *laughing.

Yes, I had a great day in beautiful Mölle and visit Kullens Lighthouse.

  • And what am I  looking forward to in the week coming up?

To that, I wake up in the every morning and able to take on life as it comes.

“Self-pity oozed through my soul.
I tried to relax and enjoy it.”
Don DeLillo

Share Your World – July 24, 2017

9 thoughts on “share you world – july 24, 2017

  1. Vivi, you aren’t a self-pitying person any more than I am….and you certainly go for it with your travels! Have another hug!!

    • Thanks, Girlfriend … it was a tough week and it still is – hugs helps!!! Yes, the tea I will save for you. Yes, I would really love to be a professional dancer … or a FBI agent. *smile

Leave a Reply

