share your world – july 10, 2017

How do you like to spend a rainy day?

Catching up on my favorite TV-series – the whole day, none-stop!

@tvsa.co.za

List at least five favorite treats. (They do not have to be sugary).

Ice cream, Ice cream, Ice cream, Ice Cream, Ice Cream & Ice Cream 

Where’s your favorite place to take out-of-town guests?

Borstahusen Harbour, the northern part of Landskrona. 

 

You are trapped in an elevator, who would you want to be trapped with? 

Elevator repair man (even if I’m not alone with this answer) or George Clooney!

What are you grateful for from last week?? 

That we got such a great weather during my British friend, Sue’s visit. 

What are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

More summer if possible!!!!!

“If you die in an elevator, be sure to push the up button.”
 Sam Levenson

Share Your World – July 10, 2017

26 thoughts on “share your world – july 10, 2017

  1. 🙂 Hahaha, being stuck in the elevator with George Clooney. Excellent!
    I wouldn’t mind that either!
    And the ice cream, too!
    I knew you are my kind of friend! xo 🙂

    • Yes, I can be stuck with George anywhere … and anytime, I think!!!!!! One thing is for sure – I’m not going to share him with anyone, not even you. Have a lovely weekend, Girlfriend.

Leave a Reply

