share your world – february 27, 2017

love his olives

Which are better: black or green olives?

  • Doesn’t really matter – love the green with my drinks .. and black in my food.

If you were a great explorer, what would you explore?

  • I would explore Antartic – I was there in winter 1978-79 (or their summer) – would love to go back! Such a beautiful and still untouched continent – and of course all the penguins.

Quotes List: At least three of your favourite quotes?

  1. “If there’s no chocolate in Heaven, I’m not going.”
    Jane Seabrook
  2. “Snow is like sex, you never know how many inches you’re going to get or how long it will last”
    Unknown
  3. “If you see someone without a smile give them yours.”
    Dolly Partonthe little chocolate factory

Optional Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

What am I grateful for from last week?:

  • That we got some winter, both snow and below temperatures, but also some great sunshine … at least for a couple of days.

What am I looking forward to in the week coming up?;

  • Spending some pension money on spring clothing and accessories.

my money“I hate quotations.
Tell me what you know.”
Ralph Waldo Emerson

6 thoughts on “share your world – february 27, 2017

    • I don’ think they have to be English … but you can ask Google for help!!!!! Plenty quote sites out there. Doesn’t matter. Have a nice day. Laundry morning for me.

Leave a Reply

