weekly photo challenge – shadow

our shadowa

“If you must walk in someone’s shadow make sure it’s your own”
Rasheed Ogunlaru

violin player and a danicng shadow

“We cast a shadow on something wherever we stand.”
E. M. Forstermain walkway

“Shadow owes its birth to light.”
John Gay

Simrishamn - flying shadows - February

Remember, light and shadow never stand still.
Benjamin Westin-the-shade

“Keep your face to the sunshine and you cannot see a shadow.”
Helen Keller

I wish you a pleasant weekend!!!

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/photo-challenges/shadow-2017/

48 thoughts on “weekly photo challenge – shadow

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge-Shadow – WoollyMuses

    • Sue was with me … a lovely evening in Warsaw … but it was so tricky with light and the violinist, the light in front of her was too strong and the dancer … wasn’t in business with her. Just a girl that danced for her partner. He was taking photo after photo. I will .. booked everything now from my airport bus to Malmö airport .. and restaurants. I’m on my way. The hungarian met office promise me sunshine every day and around, -3C – but no snow.

    • My problems .. still there, because they gave me the wrong medicine – have to phone them on Monday. Some painkilling cream. I promise I will do my best.

  2. Pingback: Shadow: East Midlands | What's (in) the picture?

Leave a Reply

