cce’s fun foto challenge – good & bad

I have to go for ice cream …. one week it’s good for us … the following week it’s bad … the experts have a hard time to make up their mind, but I think it’s all down to if they like ice cream or not

Personal I LoOooOOOoVE ice cream and I don’t care if it’s good or bad for me. I never feel guilty when I eat ice cream – it’s my right. I can eat ice cream 24/7.

“Ice cream is happiness condensed.”
Terri Guillemets

 

cffc

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Good and Bad

20 thoughts on “cce’s fun foto challenge – good & bad

  1. Ice cream is always fun and good. I adore going to an ice cream factory that is in Oregon, because they also sell ice cream and peoples faces and attitudes are always so happy.

    • When I lived in Gothenburg I always went to the factory shop for ice cream .. but none in town here. Even if there i loads of ice cream factories in the county. I think ice cream make us happy.

    • *smile … I probably go for both *laughing. Ice cream comes from China… has its origins date back as far as 200 B.C., when people in China created a dish of rice mixed with milk that was then frozen by being packed in snow.

    • Meg, that was during my first visit to the old town in Warsaw. It was so oven hot that day. It was even too hot for the birds to fly. Love Grycan ice cream … very good and they have a shop at the Złote Tarasy mall. But so busy. -7C??? You have it a lot colder than us. Maybe at night we had that temperature. Stay warm .. do you have any snow????

  2. Okay, I was already hungry and was trying to get one more post read, but now I’m going to have to go fix supper. It is probably a good thing there isn’t any ice cream in the house. HaHa Loved looking at all of your photos.

    • Thank you, Pat!!!! I need to have a tub at hands … in case I get the urge – but it has happened at times that I have been thinking … if I don’t buy it I can’t eat it and then I go back into the shop. *smile
      Thanks for the visit and the fun comment!

  3. Pingback: Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge-Good-Bad – WoollyMuses

Leave a Reply

