regards from sunnny marrakech

roof-view…. totally mad and where everything has a price!

Truly enjoying myself in this melting pot of noice, people, traffic, colors, flavors and products.

Was on a 8hrs private guided tour yesterday …. can’t hardly move today, but the sky is blue and life is going on outside my “riad” (hotel) – which is a beautiful oasis in this hectic city.

This my corner of sanctuary!

استمتع عيد الميلاد الخاصة بك

my-room

“This city taught me color”
Yves Saint Laurent

22 thoughts on “regards from sunnny marrakech

  1. I hoped I’d find you this Christmas morning, Vivi 🙂 You and the slippers, with a heartful of joy! It looks wonderful. The riad is all I could hope. Christmas blessings, sweetheart!

    • Jo, just enjoyed a Marrocan breakfast with freshly squzzed orange juice, home made jams. Another day with blue sky … time to return to YSL’s beautiful garden. What a way to spend Christmas!!! You would love here at Riad Yasmine. MERRY CHRISTMAS, Girlfriend.

    • Mrs. Jones … the Riad was fantastic, my room was 30 sq.mter and so beautiful. Like from “1000 and 1 night” – no snake charmer or magic carpet with me home. Had 5 great days.

Leave a Reply

