shoe magic – interchangeable heels

 

tanya-heels

Everybody that knows me … knows that I lOOoOoOoove shoes. Shoes give me  50/50 pleasure and guilt *laughing. The problems are that I can only wear one pair at the time.

This morning I came across this fantastic idea on FB, never heard about or seen before. “Tanya Heath Paris was the first one to come up with the idea, with interchangeable heels, her shoes cost between 200-300$. Her idea started in 2015 and to be found in Toronto, Canada.

This year a German company has created shoes for women that have five interchangeable heels so you no longer have to worry about getting sore feet at the end of a night out. A bit closer to home. The same principal as Tanya Heath only different ways to co connect the heels. interchangeable-heels-1

 

“Mine et Moi” shoes can change from high heels to flats in seconds, the heels just click off and click back on. Their prices about 175-205 Euros and 35 Euros for extra heels. Five different heels to choose from. The website is in German, but I think we are able to buy them on-line. Have to look into that.

Tanya has a much wider range of shoes, sandals and boots then @Mine et Moi”

To be able to walk comfortable in the same shoes for hours … to change from day to night in a couple of seconds … to be able to walk comfortable to a party and still arrive at 10″ heels would be heaven!!!!!!

“Give a girl the right shoes,
and she can conquer the world.”
Marilyn Monroe

Images provided by and thanks to: tanya heath.com & mimeetmoi.com

10 thoughts on “shoe magic – interchangeable heels

  1. 🙂 I actually met the German designers and tried on one of the shoes.
    The idea is great (not only when traveling), but I never heard of them again, after I had given them my card.
    HAPPY Monday 🙂

    • That’s really poor … I think it’s a superb idea … I feel an urge to visit Toronto now. I don’t think they mail to Sweden. But on the other hand, maybe I should start using the shoes I have. There are shoes I never worn. Been out and in off fashion a couple of times by now. *laughing

Leave a Reply

