weekly photo challenge – cherry on top

“I feel sorry for people who don’t drink,
because when they wake up,
that’s best they feel all day.”
Frank Sinatra

NYC MOJITO 1

Sony Center mojito 2

Mojito 5

My favorite cocktail – Mojito!!!! I have been drinking it around the world for about 10 years now

… and so far the best one I had so far was at CoCo’s in Belfast.

I wish you a great weekend with a mojito or two. Or none!!!

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/photo-challenges/cherry-on-top/

42 thoughts on “weekly photo challenge – cherry on top

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Cherry on Top | stenoodie

    • They are not always served this fancy … but those I had at brunch time and it’s much easier to capture the drinks in daylight and outside. I have always played around with camera and drinks. Like the ice and bubbles. I hope you will have a Mojito again.

  2. Pingback: Cherry on Top (Clouds) | What's (in) the picture?

    • Yes, Henrik has been brilliantly for a a couple of years now .. nice to have a Swedish golfer in top. He lives just outside Landskrona. Yes, a toast to Henrik Stenson.

  3. Here I am, as promised, to wish you bon voyage (no idea how to say it in Kosovan 😦 ). Take good care of yourself and have a terrific time! Wedding hugs 🙂 🙂

    • Thank you … all ready to go now!!! But the heat over there isn’t anything I’m looking forward too, but the weddings .. over 200 guests each. I suppose it’s more or less same people at both weddings. You behave now while I’m gone .. Take off hugs.
      P.S. you have missed my post about my day at one of our royal castle .. I think you will love it. http://wp.me/p293Pw-dgC

Leave a Reply

