weekly photo challenge – my future (in random)

“Memories are the key not to the past,
but to the future.”
Corrie Ten Boom

I have to use my memories to share a bit of my future!

At my age … is every day I wake up – is the future really  *laughing – but with no family left ….
is my future mostly about travelling and if my health stays by me I still have a some future, even if I don’t think I will be able to travel during through it all. I will do my best and use the most it and share it with you!

I wish you a pleasant weekend!

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/photo-challenges/future/

40 thoughts on “weekly photo challenge – my future (in random)

  1. Pingback: Future: College Den Haag | What's (in) the picture?

  2. You’re so right that each day is a blessing (no matter your age.) I, too, love to travel and hope to continue to be healthy and “wealthy” enough to continue to do so for many more years.

    janet

    • Janet, so glad that I’m a good company. I know age doesn’t matter – but age slows you down. *smile … but I promise that it will not stop me for awhile yet. *smile I have plenty of time .. but not the right bank account *laughing. Thanks for the lovely comment.

    • In May am I going back to Edinburgh and Scotland for a wedding and 5 days in Sopot, Poland after that. Sopoto is a beautiful sea resort by Gdansk. A bit like Hampton. 5 days. Warsaw is June after that Istanbul och 2 weddings in Kosovo. My birthday in Madrid .. after that nothing planed. That is wrong, I booked Christmas in Marrakech.
      Frank, thank you so much for you faithful support to Ocscar and me. *smile

  3. Beautiful dear Viveka, you collect futures… and I love your love of travel and power of spirit… You are amazing lady. Blessing and Happiness to you, Thank you, Love, nia

    • Nia, my dearest … thank you so much for your beautiful comment. I wish you the same .. because you’re a very special lady too. Thanks for your support. Lots of love. Viveka

Leave a Reply

