cee’s fun photo challenge; touching

“Touch has a memory.”
John Keats

 

whats up!

I love the touch of and to touch a little kitten, like my little Zoda …… and a big beautiful cat like my Whisky – now both gone. MISS THEM!

handpainted silk

I love to wear silk .. but I hate to sleep between it.wooden boat

I love to touch the smoothness of worked woodfull of sand

I love to feel fine warm sand between my toessoft & green

…  and the sensations of a  feather ??????!!!!

summer sky

I would love to touch the clouds …… and I love when my existence is touched by beautiful music, when it touch me inside and outside.

**********************

Why not join – just click on the logo below and it will take you there.– this is how it works

– Then add a link to your blog in her comment box.
– To make it easy for others to check out your photos and post, title your blog post “Cee’ Fun Foto Challenge”tag.
– Remember to Follow Her Blog to get your weekly reminders.
Cee usually will respond to your entry on your blog, rather than on her own page.

And she tells us to enjoy and have FUN!cffc logo

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Sense of Touch

17 thoughts on “cee’s fun photo challenge; touching

    • Bebs, yes … there was 3 kittens in total, but this one was most curious about me and we had a little thing going on. All was adorable, but this is the brave one.

    • *smile I have only slept once between silk bedset – but that is enough …. no it has to be cotton. Thanks for you comment …. it felt good to me. *smile

Leave a Reply

