weekly photo challenge – from every angle

“Technical problems – the story of my life!”
Me

With my notebook full of coffee … I have to use images that I have in my WP library and the only series I have of one object from different angles is my old netbook, that I am working from right now. Used the images a couple of years ago in the weekly challenge, when the topic was “Escape”, and added two from today.

I wish you a pleasant weekend!!!

“Buy it, use it, break it, fix it,
Trash it, change it, mail – upgrade it,
Charge it, pawn it, zoom it, press it,
Snap it, work it, quick – erase it,
Write it, cut it, paste it, save it,
Load it, check it, quick – rewrite it,
Plug it, play it, burn it, rip it,
Drag and drop it, zip – unzip it,
Lock it, fill it, call it, find it,
View it, code it, jam – unlock it,
Surf it, scroll it, pause it, click it,
Cross it, crack it, switch – update it,
Name it, rate it, tune it, print it,
Scan it, send it, fax – rename it,
Touch it, bring it, Pay it, watch it,
Turn it, leave it, start – format it. “

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/from-every-angle/

17 thoughts on “weekly photo challenge – from every angle

    • Mine is toast too … ordered a new one today .. same model, maybe they can save the hard drive. Twice for me now … first time was yellow pea soup and that notebook survived .. need new keypad. *smile

    • Thank you so much for you lovely comment …. it’s was only 5 months old .. and we got along so well, so I have bought the same model … last one in the country. *smile and an insurance. Hopefully it will be with me on Monday.
      I wish you a pleasant weekend.

    • Janet, thank you so much … yes, I know … my first one got yellow pea soup over it and survived. New on order now. Easy comes easy goes. I wish you the same, Janet.

    • Thank you, Girlfrind … I remember I had a serie of images of my favorite skyliner in Chicago too … I could have used, but this is a bit more fun. My netbook has gone to “heaven”. New one on order. Thanks once again. You had me feel awesome.

Leave a Reply

