cee’s fun foto challenge – burgundy or maroon

“When people ask me what camera equipment I use – I tell them my eyes.”
Anonymous

*****************

Why not join – just click on the logo below and it will take you there.– this is how it works

– Then add a link to your blog in her comment box.
– To make it easy for others to check out your photos and post, title your blog post “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge” tag.
– Remember to Follow Her Blog to get your weekly reminders.
Cee usually will respond to your entry on your blog, rather than on her own page.

And she tells us to enjoy and have FUN!

cffc logo

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Burgundy or Maroon

19 thoughts on “cee’s fun foto challenge – burgundy or maroon

    • Yes, Maroon 5 is a very famous US band .. been around since the end of the 90’s. Rockband from Los Angeles, they have done some great music. Don’t like everything. *smile The chairs is from Jay Pritzker Pavilion in Chciago … where they hold total free concerts during the 3 summer months, classical .. ballet, pop and rock .. fantastic.

      • Loisa …. that is a bit sad … but I hope you are catching up now with the music. Maroon 5 I never heard about until about 3 years ago. One of the members is in the commercial for Proactive – the world famous brand for problem skin with acne.

      • I should say I stopped listening to pop music–all the latest and greatest. No, music is very much a part of my life and I am so happy for you to introduce me to this band. Thanks, Viveka!

      • Loisa, that sounds a lot better … I don’t have clue how is on the chart .. but Google helps me a lot. And when I look for tracks for my post I come across a lot of great music. Glad you like them… my pleasure.

    • Thank you so much, Olga … music is a big part of my everyday .. and when I found out that I can add music to my posts … that has been my “trademark” for a couple of years now. Your compliment is really appreciated.

    • Thank you, Sylvia … hard color!!! I like the music too … Maroon 5 is rock band .. but I like this version of their hit – Payphone – very different.

    • It’s me that is saying thank you … thank you so much for your nice comment. I had the same flower like you too, but I decided that one is enough. *smile Very difficult color.

  1. Pingback: Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Habits | Cee's Photography

  2. Pingback: Cee’s Weekly Wrap Up – August 29, 2015 and WPC From Every Angle | Cee's Photography

Leave a Reply

