cee’s fun fun foto challenge – peach or apricot

“You can be the ripest, juiciest peach in the world,
and there’s still going to be somebody who hates peaches.”
Dita Von Teese

cffc logo

Why not join – just click on the logo above and it will take you there.– this is how it works

– Then add a link to your blog in her comment box.
– To make it easy for others to check out your photos and post, title your blog post “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge# tag.
– Remember to Follow Her Blog to get your weekly reminders.
Cee usually will respond to your entry on your blog, rather than on her own page.

And she tells us to enjoy and have FUN!feature photo

12 thoughts on “cee’s fun fun foto challenge – peach or apricot

  1. What a beautiful post, Vivi! Nobody can put a sequence of images together quite like you 🙂 I can almost smell that apricot rose, and your umbrellas are great fun.

    Take care, hon! See you in Bristol 🙂

    • My pleasure, Babs …that salad was one of the best I had with seafood. The rose was stunning … was found on my friends balcony in Vienna last year. An English rose. I hope everything is okay with you.

  2. 🙂 I shouldn’t be reading your blog posts so late at night, because they always make me hungry. I could bite into one of those delicious looking peaches right now 😀
    xo

    • I love to look at peaches, but not so keen on eating them … I’m the nectarine lover. Eat about 6 per day during their season and this year they have been so tasty. Going to have another one soon, very soon. *smile

Leave a Reply

