weekly photo challenge; inspiration

31 grand-childrenwarsaw ghetto wall

Those 4 images are very special to me, even if they are reminders from the same war …. so fare from each other. The images are inspirational to me because they proven that the people have the force to stand up when beaten and carry on with life … and to rebuilt countries, homes and lives. Able to heal body, heart and soul. And must of all to have the ability to forgive..

It’s also about the force of nature that can very quickly starts to it’s healing process. We have a lot to learn from the nature,  healing will happen, but it will take it’s time.

the sign of survivalGenbaku night

For me war is the evil of all evil, not only cost in lives … all that trauma caused for so many for their life time.

“Darkness cannot drive out darkness;
only light can do that.
Hate cannot drive out hate;
only love can do that.”
Martin Luther King, Jr.

I wish you a pleasant week!

weekly-photo-challenge-2015-logo

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/inspiration/

20 thoughts on “weekly photo challenge; inspiration

  1. This was inspirational beyond words could describe..
    I was wondering why I’m not getting your posts on the reader, I thought maybe you were on break so I came here through the link and seems like for some reason unknown to me I wasn’t following you ?! 😦
    So I’m pressing the follow button again, don’t know why it happened.

    Much love,
    Zee ❤

    • Zee, I’m just back from a couple of fantastic days in Bristol, UK …. it has happen to quite a few of my friends that they don’t get my posts. Hopefully it will work again now. Hugs … Wivi

Leave a Reply

