sl week 2 : rouge (red)

“Every woman should have a pair
red high heel shoes in her wardrobe.”
Me

So it’s time for the second week’s topic – in Sylvian’s newly started photo challenge. Lucky me – Rouge (red)!!! My favorite color ….. my blog is about my pleasures … guilty or not … shoes, flowers and cakes I think I will put into the section with that tag – guilt. Of course my red high heels has a place in this weeks gallery …

red bag & shoes

Istanbul redso delightful

Why not join me in Sylvian’s challenge???!!!!! Use this link; SL WEEK 2– Please help us to get this challenge on it’s feet.

22 thoughts on “sl week 2 : rouge (red)

    • Yes, now I got a chance to show of the bag again. *smile … yes, the day I can’t walk in those shoes I will put them on display in my bookshelves.
      On my way to the hospital now .. early start. I will take your hug with me. Have a big pink bag to put it in. Have a lovely evening and a big hug back.

Leave a Reply

