weekly photo challenge – intricate

A word I can’t recall that I ever used or heard, but probably I have heard it – but not taken any notice to it. Typical foreigners. *smile.

So I got my old English school dictionary out – there was loads of explanations, but online I was told that it can also stand for messy. Suits me very well, messy can at times be my first name. But I think most chefs are, even if we try to tidy up as we go along.time for washing upMAX mess

an accident 1

featured - kitchen steamall gone

“Why keep things simple,
when we can complicate them”
Me

********

Why not join the challenge – just click on the logo below and it will take you there.

Have a good weekend. weekly-photo-challenge-2015-logo

6 thoughts on “weekly photo challenge – intricate

Leave a Reply

