weekly photo challenge – ephemeral

There is nothing so short lived in my hands as ice cream – this is for me ultimate ephemeral thing! Except time! Together with shoes is ice cream my guiltiest pleasures. Sorry, I forgotten chocolate is also “disappearantly” good good.

I wish you a pleasant weekend!

“Ice-cream is exquisite – what a pity it isn’t illegal”
Voltaire

*******

Why not join the challenge or just check out all the other view on this weeks topic.   Just click on the logo below and it will take you there. weekly-photo-challenge-2015-logo

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/ephemeral/

31 thoughts on “weekly photo challenge – ephemeral

  1. 🙂 YUM!!! I love ice cream, too! And here it doesn’t last long either!
    Love your pictures, they make me very hungry for ice cream. Fortunately I’m to lazy to get up and go to the ice cream parlor now 😉
    Many hugs xo 🙂

    • Dia, you need a tub in the freezer as I always has. I really enjoy playing around with the camera on ice cream.
      Have a great weekend now. *smile

    • Thank you so much, Irene!!! It was the first time that come to mind when I saw the topic. Then when I did this post … it light went up again. So I had to do a second entry. *smile

  2. Pingback: Photo Challenge; Ephemeral | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice

  3. Lovely photos of ice-cream. Now I really want to go get an ice-cream come. I just came home from an afternoon out, so maybe tomorrow. Like you, I’m an ice-cream addict 🙂 I love vanilla ice-cream with chocolate chips or chocolate sauce in it 🙂

    • Ice cream was one of the food that still tasted good during my chemo – so I’m more hooked on it now than before. Jo, the summer is made for ice cream.

  4. Pingback: April Fooled.. Last of the Literary Fest | litadoolan

  5. Pingback: Ephemeral | My Atheist Blog

Leave a Reply

