let us use our power – 28.03.2015 / 8.30pm

earthhour 2015_earthhour.org au“How can you buy or sell the sky, the warmth of the land? The idea is strange to us. If we do not own the freshness of the air and the sparkle of the water, how can you buy them?

 The Earth does not belong to man – man belongs to the Earth”

Chief Seattle
1854

*********************

Let us help Mother Earth for 60 minutes!!! Let us give her a break!

Please turn off the all lights for one hour on Saturday 2015.03.28 – 8.30pm.

]

3 thoughts on “let us use our power – 28.03.2015 / 8.30pm

    • Yes, a couple of minutes left to our black out … Ironing tomorrow while I watch dancing with the stars. I’m feel a lot happier and better thanks. I found a great images yesterday that I have added to my side bar – when I did that … I felt so much better. Big hug in darkness.

Leave a Reply

