cee’s fun challenge – farmed animals

big and beautiful

“I don’t care how many pails of milk I lose,
as long as I don’t lose the cow”
Proverb

This gallery is a part of lovely memories from last years summer  …. together with a girlfriend I visit Skanör, the most Southern part of Sweden, for a couple of days. Skanör and the next door town Falsterbo, I use to call Sweden’s Hamptons.

I have a feeling of that the bulls, cows and calfs were really delighted over that they were able to be in such fanastic surroundings for the whole summer.

**********

Why not join – this is how it works

– Then add a link to your blog in my comment box.
– To make it easy for others to check out your photos and post, title your blog post “Cee’s Fun Photo Challenge” tag.
– Remember to Follow Her Blog to get your weekly reminders.
Cee usually will respond to your entry on your blog, rather than on her own page.

And she tells us to enjoy and have FUN!

cffc logo

19 thoughts on “cee’s fun challenge – farmed animals

    • Hi there, Girlfriend … still visiting my friends and my “sorry ass” has a bit temperamental. *smile – tomorrow back home and I will start on my basement storage unit.
      Everything is booked – so it’s only the packing left. Found out today that the Japanese bullet trains aren’t really built for any big suitcases – but it’s very common that tourists send their luggage overnight between hotels. – not expensive …. so more to concider. *smile

    • Kay, thank you so much … I really like the images too … I think it’s because I like Skanör so much and the memories from the days we spent there. I wish a great weekend.

    • Good Evening, has been busy with things around my take off … had to invest in good walking shoes .. I have also become owner of a Ferrari red bike and I have sorted out my basement storage .. and I have been watching the Swedish “Dancing with the Stars” – and are right .. I’m working on my orange entry. *smile How are you doing???? *smile

    • I have started to adjust to the new set-up … at least what you have written doesn’t disappear if you press wrong. *smile – who said that things should be made easy when we can complicate them. *laughing

Leave a Reply

