weekly photo challenge; rule of thirds

This should be an easy one for me – I never manage to get the subject where I want it to be. So welcome to my world of and on a third. Our world that I think is pretty amazing. *smile 

I wish you a pleasant weekend!!!

“Right at the edge is where you’ll find me.
The edge of the middle.”
Jarod Kintze 

Jarod Kintz

 Why not join the challenge or at least check
out all the the other “thrids” –
just click on the logo below and it will take you there.

weekly-photo-challenge-2015-logo

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/rule-of-thirds/

36 thoughts on “weekly photo challenge; rule of thirds

    • Thank you, Carol, for the lovely comment …. I had the pleasure of seeing Michael in Stockholm exactly a year ago and he is in my gallery too, so I thought this song will be suitable as cloud over my gallery. He is a fantastic artist … and entertainer.

    • I had a hard time to find a good cloud for this gallery – but my world is pretty good … even if it’s on rule of thirds and angles.
      Big Michael fan and he is in gallery … so the song is just perfect … in my book. Loisa, keep on looking and capture the world on angle … it is a lot more interesting that way. Thank you so much for you lovely comment. Time for the duvet now. *smile – I wish a pleasant weekend.

    • Yes, loads of great things going on there in the summer. I listen to Plácido Domingo there one lovely summer evening in 1989, Still in love with him. *smile

    • Thanks, A-C! It was hard to find a music cloud for this topic, but when I looked at the images … I thought that world is pretty amazing and the choice was there. Thank you so much. Have a wonderful day in this fantastic weather.

      • What????? We have a sun that is blastering. How strange.
        A-C, good on you – well done …. you have been working like a mad dog for many years, too many. Great news – that means we can make more adventures together too.
        I really hope you feel really good about your decision.

      • Good …. I’m so happy for you!!! The best thing I ever done – I don’t miss work at all .. but at times I miss the everyday social life. SoOooOOooOo happpy.

      • A-C, it’s all up to you .. if you want to still have some part of them in your life – keep in contact with them now and then.
        The freedom from work will make up with it and … other interesting people will come into your life. You’re a very active person and very social … so new contacts will be made.

Leave a Reply

