scene from a marriage – sven & lena, part 34

20dollar - pon87.moe hmWith a very seductive voice the Lena asked her Sven, “Have you ever seen Twenty Dollars all crumpled up?”

“No,” said Sven.
She gave him a sexy little smile, unbuttoned the top 3 or 4 buttons of
her blouse, and slowly reached down into the cleavage created by a soft,
silky push-up bra, and pulled out a crumpled Twenty Dollar bill.
He took the crumpled Twenty Dollar bill from her and smiled
approvingly.
Lena  then asked him, “Have you ever seen Fifty Dollars all crumpled
up?”dollar bills - galleryhip com

“Uh… no, I haven’t,” he said, with an anxious tone in his voice.
She gave him another sexy little smile, pulled up her skirt, and
seductively reached her stay ups lace edge, … and pulled out a
crumpled Fifty Dollar bill.
He took the crumpled Fifty Dollar bill, and started breathing a little
quicker with anticipation.

“Now,” Lena said, “have you ever seen $50,000 Dollars all crumpled up?”
He said “No!”,trying to hide his arousal.
She said …… “Check the garage..”car - telegraph.co uk

“If everything comes your way,
you are in the wrong lane.”
Author Unknown

Images provided by and thanks to: sbcgold.com/pon87.moe.hm/galleryhip.com/telegraph.co.uk

25 thoughts on “scene from a marriage – sven & lena, part 34

  1. Please adjust your settings so that the music does not play automatically when visiting your site.

    It also plays automatically when someone does a search and pulls you up in a list of hundreds of others under a certain tag, then it takes forever to scroll down the list, find your site, and turn your goddamned music off.

      • I think what it was …. is that I hadn’t written enough or posted a gallery, so the media player ended up in the top in “readers” – so it was blasting in readers and that can be annoying – so I have to be thinking about … before I post. But thanks for sticking up for me, but I understand what he means. Point taken and thanks for being in my corner. Like to keep you there. *smile

      • The thing is if loads of new posts has been added – the mediaplayer can be far down and not easy to find, easy fixed when I do my post. <

      • You’re a star …. I meant that my followers can’t find the media player at times … had 3 complains so far, so I have to work around it. *smile – because I have automatic play.

      • So do I but they ALL have volume control on their devices, I don’t see the big deal really. I actually just turned down my own song which I am getting sick of already. I do not have the energy to look for new songs like you do. PLUS this NEW and IMPROVED WP is killing me.

      • I totally agree with you …. this with the comments – doesn’t show if they have been answered or not – why change something that worked perfectly .. for the sake of just changing. Everyting takes so much longer time now. Must been a man who came up with the idea to change. I haven’t heard that anyone is pleased with the new setup.

Leave a Reply

