weekly photo challenge – shadowed

Have spent over one hour looking for some kind of shadows in my images and nothing worth publishing – in the future, I have to be more friendly against shadows – as it has been so fare, I have tried to avoid them.

Found one and it’s taken while window shopping in Vienna last August. It is on my wish list, but Santa must have missed, so I will keep it there for another year. on my wish list

“I have always felt a gift diamond shines
so much better than one you buy for yourself.”
Mae West

Why not join the challenge – just click on the logo below

weekly photo challenge logo

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/shadowed/

32 thoughts on “weekly photo challenge – shadowed

  1. 😀 Hahaha, same thing here – went through a LOT of pictures before I found this one and then it was right for another occasion as well!
    Great picture – from Vienna 😉 xo 🙂

  2. I like your photo, but the recording kept going off in my Reader and I couldn’t figure out where it was coming from. Extremely annoying!! (Not your fault, but terrible to experience.)

    janet

    • Laura, thank you so much for the visit! Yes *smile …. it will stay on the wishing list. I really fell in love with the design, but I’m very much things that aren’t so structured. I take a lot of images on an angle. Think the ring is stunning and so is the price. *smile – Mae West has said many funny phrases.

Leave a Reply

