travel theme – numbers

This is a gallery of mumbers, many off them have connection with Chicago … my favorite city.  But there is also from Gothenburg, Bratislava, Simrishamn, Las Vegas, Belfast, Ullared, Seattle, Vienna and NYC.

It seems like I have a fetish for numbers … *smile – I  find them to be great image object.

“Perfect numbers like perfect men are very rare.”
Rene Descartes

Why not join Ailsa’s fun photo challenge – TRAVEL THEME

Here is how you do it!

– Create your own post and title it Travel theme: Numbers
– Include a link to this page in your post so others can find it too
– Get your post in by next Thursday, as the new travel theme comes out on Friday
– Don’t forget to subscribe to keep up to date on the latest weekly travel themes. Sign up via the email subscription link in the sidebar or RSS!

 

12 thoughts on “travel theme – numbers

  1. Great numbers for this challenge. I like the music as well. I couldn’t imagine my mother liking this music. Our generation seems to have grown with the new music. That’s not to say I like all the new music but I do like a lot of it.

    • Carol, there is music and there is music – I don’t agree with all music that is out there today, but some songs I like. Even if I listen to a lot of all kind of music. This rap and hip hop isn’t really my thing, but there is a couple of tracks that talks to me.
      Thanks for your visit.

  2. Number is a great way to follow the theme. Love the collection, … and 42 with 100 is my favorite. BTW …. you will love my Monday Morning Video in the post with “Charlie” in the title. For you, it’s a must see …. after all, I am the Mad One. 😉

  3. Pingback: The number three and Distance from Seoul | rfljenksy – Practicing Simplicity

Leave a Reply

