one word photo challenge: bronze

When I saw this color was coming I decided to take Oscar out for a “bronze-hunt” along the way to the supermarket – and we came met quite a few bonze object. It was a hot day with blastering sunshine we had them for a whole month now.

The lamb chops I had for dinner on Sunday.

Because the music cloud that I have hanging over this post “Céus de Bronze”, sings in Portuguese by R.P.C, means “Bronze Skies”, did I need to add one of my sunset images with bronze sky.
“RPCRevolution” is a group from Brazil.evening

 “A good snapshot stops a moment from running away. ”
Eudora Welty

To participate:

Create a new post on your blog titled “One Word Photo Challenge:______________”

  • i.e. for the first week’s challenge your post would be called “One Word Photo Challenge: Magenta”
  • Include an image or images that you feel fit the theme
  • Tag your post with “One Word Photo Challenge” so that others can find your contribution
    Have fun!
  • Click on the logo below and it will take you to the challengeone-word-photo-challenge-badge

 

 

6 thoughts on “one word photo challenge: bronze

  1. You are a master at these challenges Viveka!! I would have hard time coming up with two shots for this challenge!.:-) Another great choice of music as well.

    • Thank you so much … I didn’t have anything … in bronze so I had to go out and hunt, but it was so warm .. and I just captured what I met on my way to the post office.
      I really like the music too, a track I found when I was searching on Soundcloud.

  2. Pingback: One Word Photo Challenge: Chartreuse | Jennifer Nichole Wells

Leave a Reply

