woman vs men – wires vs boxes

This Mark Gunger has got it ….. RIGHT!!!!

When Mark Gungor conducted his first marriage seminar, he did so for one reason—because somebody had to do it, and no one else was reaching the couples in his area. The enthusiastic response he received from his first audience was just the tip of the iceberg. Today, he is one of the most sought-after international speakers on marriage and family. Each year thousands of couples attend his Laugh Your Way to a Better Marriage® seminars. Mark’s candid and comedic approach uses unforgettable illustrations and the power of laughter to teach proven principles that are guaranteed to strengthen any marriage. (text from; Save Marriages).

One thing is for sure he got my attention and I never been marrige. *laughter

 

 “Women spend more time thinking
about what men think than
men do actually thinking.”
Unkown

Featured image provided by and thanks to; erdekel.hu

48 thoughts on “woman vs men – wires vs boxes

      • Halllooo Viveka. I happen to be sitting right here this lovely morning knowing I should be doing other things. So nice to hear from you!

      • Lovely to hear from you too … it has been a lovely day here … a real summer day. Had a dress on when I went shopping today. Only grocery!
        Beautiful sunset now. We start celebrating Midsummer tomorrow. The longest day of the year and 80% of Sweden is drunk and disorderly for 2,5 days.
        Happy Midsommar!!!!
        In Sweden we have a custom that every single girl should pick 7 different wild flowers under silence and put them under the pillow – and we will all dream about the man we will marriage, but I think it make more sense to put 7 men under the pillow – at least .. more fun. *smile

  1. Sounds way more fun than the ‘Men are from Mars; women from Venus’ idea. Had a good laugh watching the video 🙂

    • I read the book, but I think this guy is better, because he has such a great humor and what he says we all can relate to, man or woman. Thanks for the visit.

    • I would really enjoy to … attend one of his seminars … was at the management seminar many years ago that was so funny too and I remember still today 80% of was the speaker told us. Just because I had such a good time.

    • Brenda, it’s so funny … all his videos is the same .. I love one when he talks about sex … You show this for your husband. Thank you so much for the visit .. and for your comment. Keep on laughing *smile

  2. Actually hate this kind of loud US diatribes which seem to be so popular!! BUT, having listened to all the five minutes [preferring not to look!!] I am SO jolly happy to be a woman with a lot of wired pathways which DO ‘talk’ to one another!! No worries – I do actually love the dear guys . . . at this stage in my life I also know this guy is truly speaking truth 😀 !! Which makes my choices awfully simple 🙂 !!!!

    • I don’t mind if they are a bit loud… so long as they are funny and what they are saying talks to me. Was to a seminar many years ago and it was the most fantastic days and he was just like this guy. And I still remember 80% of what he said .. just because he did in a humorous way and because I had such a great time during the 3 days.

    • Frank, you’re so right …. I have been a seminar many years with a speaker like this and it still is with me – because I had a such great time .. during the 3 full days. I wouldn’t mind attend to this seminar even if I’m single. Just for the fun.

      • Of course I’m right … what did you expect? 😉

        On this topic, skilled presenters are poking fun at each party. While it is funny to remember the things they say about the other, the actual lessons are aimed at self.

      • Frank, how stupid of me *smile. Strange that sometimes we need somebody like this to make us aware of the most fundamental things .. in a relationship, but like in so many ways, we are home blind. *smile

    • Wired up hugs …. I like them *smile
      I think the man is spot on … and I would love to attend one of his seminars.
      Had a bad spell over the weekend, but now the summer sun is up and out.
      Sunshine hugs …

    • Good, I think it’s so spot on … he does a brilliant job, should be a stand up comedian. Have watch some more videos with him .. the one about sex is so brilliant. Will post it .. later.
      How are things with you and your trimmings ????

Leave a Reply

