nia’s thoughtfulness – amazing videos

During my visit in Istanbul – we passed Shangri-La Hotel and then Nia@PHOTOGRAPHYONFIA mention a commercial they have for their hotels and resorts with wolfs in 2010.

Thank you, Nia for this fantastic … links. Just amazing. Thanks for remembering. Thanks for dedicate it to me.

There is also a this video that shows the amazing job behind the commercial

“There is nothing better than a friend,
unless it is a friend with chocolate.”
Linda Grayson

 

10 thoughts on “nia’s thoughtfulness – amazing videos

  1. I am so glad to know thay you liked it… I never forget this commercial video. It is great job and I haven’t seen anything beautiful more than this in this sector. Thanks dear, love, nia

    • This is just amazing …. what a stunning commercial, it makes me stay at one of their hotels .. truly does. And the the fantastic work behind it.

    • Yes, it’s a magnificent commercial and the work behind fascinate me. with the actor spending time with the wolfs – what an experience for him. So beautiful made.

  2. Probably the best commercial I have ever seen. Make me more likely to stay in one of the hotels? Questionable!! But since I love the Shangri-la chain anyways . . . it will make me recall 🙂 !

    • Eha, I would stay at their hotels .. after seeing this video, if I could afford to – a bit over my budget, because they have stunning hotels all over the world.
      It’s a magical video – and also to watch how the commercial was done. The special bound between the actor and the wolfs, just amazing.

Leave a Reply

