cee’s fun photo challenge: ground

The ground???!!!! I love to take photos from what I call an ant’s prospective, but I haven’t done a many of the ground itself, mostly grass and small pretty flowers that grow low.
From the few I have – here is my favorites.

“Keep your feet on the ground and your thoughts at lofty heights”
Peace Pilgrim

Why not join the challenge yourself ??? Or at least check out all the other views on this week’s subject; Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Ground

This is how it works;

Create a Cee’s Fun Photo Challenge Post

  • Then add a link to your blog in my comment box.
  • To make it easy for others to check out your photos and post, title your blog post “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge” tag.
  • Remember to Follow My Blog to get your weekly reminders.
  • I usually will respond to your entry on your blog, rather than on my page.
  • Please check out  Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge to check out more of what this challenge is about.

Cee usually will respond to your entry on your blog, rather than on her own page.

cffc logo

33 thoughts on “cee’s fun photo challenge: ground

  1. Pingback: Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge-Dirt-Rocks-Sand-Trails | WoollyMuses

  2. Pingback: Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Water | Cee's Photography

    • Jo, I don’t dare to think what I have missed … *smile
      Toke both pills yesterday and today – and stayed at home.
      The problem is that I can’t go anywhere for about 4 hours after I taken them, it’s like a monsoon rain. *laughing
      I was in a very bad shape for the last days in Istanbul, my feet and legs .. don’t have a clue what to do … because I can’t take the pills if I’m travelling, maybe I have to stop taken the other pills and live with a sorry ass. *smile

      • Good grief, no! Anything but the sorry ass. Put your feet up help?
        Please don’t talk monsoon. It’s lashing down here! We booked a last minute week in Tavira from next Wednesday and I think I can just about stay afloat till then 🙂

      • I don’t know … because I can’t carry all that fluid in my body while being on holiday.
        Wow, good for you … how long are you staying???
        Please, don’t send any rain our way … sent it to Russia.

  3. Pingback: Cee’s Weekly Wrap Up – May 31, 2014 and Iris Gardens | Cee's Photography

Leave a Reply

