cee’s fun foto challenge: leaves and trees

So many of my blogging friends are already doing this challenge and I have been thinking for a while that to join too – so on the last minute of this week’s subject; Leaves or Trees – here I’m!!!

“If you would know strength and patience,
welcome the company of trees.”
Hal Borland

Why not join too – here is how it works!

Create a Cee’s Fun Photo Challenge Post

  • Then add a link to your blog in my comment box.
  • To make it easy for others to check out your photos and post, title your blog post “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge” tag.
  • Remember to Follow My Blog to get your weekly reminders.

Cee usually will respond to your entry on your blog, rather than on her own page.

 

 

29 thoughts on “cee’s fun foto challenge: leaves and trees

    • Cee, thank you so much for your lovely comment – tried to use so much as possible that I had in my media library.
      So many of my blogging friends are already “playing” – so about time that I join the fun too. *smile

    • Sylvia, thank you so much for your lovely comment … my favorite is Connor Park in Chicagao. That house is like this every year in Simrishamn. Maybe I should arrange the image to be bigger. *smile

  1. Since it is late autumn here and my two maples and all the crepe myrtles are showing different shades every day have really enjoyed all the photos . . .

    • Eha, I’m really an autumn girl too … but I truly enjoy spring .. and summer and winter. I would struggle to live somewhere that doesn’t have the seasons. Love the colors of the autumn .. even the rain and the storms. *smile

  2. Lovely! I especially like Autumn leftovers 🙂 Though I don’t want to think about Autumn just yet. 🙂
    All well with you, Vivi? I’m off to Leeds Bradford soon to collect Dad from Poland.

Leave a Reply

