weekly photo challenge – spring

It’s only 2 days since I posted my Spring 2014 – so I will use the same scrapbook again for this challenge, I hope I will be forgiven – but I have to duplicate my photos anyhow. It has 25 photos in total.

This year Spring arrived about 2 weeks earlier and here in the South of Sweden we didn’t have any real winter, but we haven’t complained neither. *smile

The music to to my card is  Johann Strauss, Jr. “Frühlingsstimmen” (Voices Of Spring), Op. 410, written in 1882.

Happy Spring to half of us  and a Pleasant Autumn to the rest!!!

Click to play this Smilebox greeting

Why not join the photo challenge yourself or at least enjoy the Spring through others eyes and camera: weekly photo challenge: spring

5 thoughts on “weekly photo challenge – spring

    • Thank you, Maralee. for your lovely cooment – the best thing with using Smilebox for a big gallery is that it doesn’t take up media space.
      It was fun to put it together too.

Leave a Reply

