steve’s music mix: the good will out…

steve's music mix

Time again for some honest musical answers;

I am so bad at…?

Comment; I’m so bad at giving anything my “total concentration” – I jump from one thing to the other – but I finish all project, if that is now a consolation.

I am so good at…?

Comment; I’m so good at “keeping time” – I’m rather a bit early and coming late. If I’m very early I have a look at the neighborhood or go for a cup of coffee .. maybe a drink, all depends on what I’m early to. Being late makes me feel sick. *smile

I want to be good at…?

Comment; I want to be good at dancing Argentine tango, was doing ballroom dancing as a teen – but not very good at tango. Have from many years, about 25, wanted to learn how to dance Argentine tango. Why I never started ????!!! A very good question. Today I’m not able wrap my legs around a dancing partner.

_______________________

Here’s a reminder how it works:

Each week I will post 3 new questions so…

(1) Go to the music player of your choice and put it on shuffle

(2) Say the questions aloud and press play

(3) Use the song title as your answers

(4) NO CHEATING

Title your post “Steve’s Music Mix – …”– and link back to this week’s page. Post your response in the comment section of that week’s page.

Have a look at the Archives or click on the “Music Mix” category in the category cloud on this page to see all previous weeks.

10 thoughts on “steve’s music mix: the good will out…

    • Thanks, my week has been good .. have a cold for the moment – but otherwise just fine. Not so much … of the butt problems. The medicine works.
      Tango, is one hell of dance … so sexy. Why can’t learn to dance tango in this life ????? You would be brilliant on it.

      • Sylvia, in dance you’re allowed to do anything … look at Dancing with the Stars, but I understand you way of thinking. Still I think you should talk to your hubby, because dancing is a fantastic excise too. And in ballroom tango you don’t need to wrap anything around anyone.

  1. The Argentine Tango is ‘formidable’, Vivi. I used to love watching Vincent Sirmonie and Flavia on ‘Strictly’ and I always promised myself I would go and see their live show ‘Last Tango’. Oh, the things I’m going to do… one of these days! 🙂

Leave a Reply

