weekly photo challenge: threshold

This was my first attempt on this week subject – but when I had posted it – it didn’t feel that 100%, so I withdraw it and started to look through my files; and went down a total different path with this weeks challenge – but I have changed my mind and I will re-post it.
This is taken on Saturday morning – from my balcony – looking into my kitchen.
Have a great week everybody

kitchen cornerbalcony treshold

“Happiness often sneaks in through a door
you didn’t know you left open.”
John Barrymore

Why not join the challenge or step over other’s tresholds; Weekly Photo Challenge: Threshold

As cloud for the post I have chosen “Love is An Open Door” from Disney’s lovely animated film “Frosen”

11 thoughts on “weekly photo challenge: threshold

    • A big hug back – I have done a couple of post about my personal space … kitchen and bedroom .. I hope you have a great day. Mine is okay. *smile

Leave a Reply

