steve’s music mix challenge: all by myself… if?

steve's music mix

So its time again, for answering some musical questions.

If I was stranded on a desert island…?

Comment; I think I would enjoy for a couple of days, but after that I had to learn how to fly and get back to where I belong, HERE!!!!

If I was the last person on earth…?

Comment; Than it would only be me and my shadow – what a terrible thought.

When no one is looking, I…?

Comment; I often dance on my living room floor … like that there is no tomorrow – but I guess that some of my neigbors maybe are watching. Their choice!

Why not join the challenge or at least check out what everyone else is up to; Steve’s Music Mix: All By Myself…

________________

Here’s a reminder how it works:

Each week I will post 3 new questions so…

(1) Go to the music player of your choice and put it on shuffle
(2) Say the questions aloud and press play
(3) Use the song title as your answers
(4) NO CHEATING
Title your post “Steve’s Music Mix – …” and link back to this week’s page.

Post your response in the comment section of that week’s page.

Have a look at the Archives or click on the “Music Mix” category in the category cloud on this page to see all previous weeks.

27 thoughts on “steve’s music mix challenge: all by myself… if?

    • Hi, thanks for the visit – yes, what a terrible though .. to be the only human left on earth … I wouldn’t like to be – let me rather be in the middle of the explosion. A big and it’s all over. *smile

    • Thanks, Jo …. had a pretty good day yesterday – so I got a lot of homework done. Hopefully I will be able to do the Zumba tonight, it’s my feet that is the problems, so numb and painful.

    • Good, Madhu .. that makes 3 of us on the dance floor … lovely. What would life be with music and dance.- it’s a wonderful way to express us through.
      Thanks for your sweet comment.

  1. Pingback: These People Are Human Jukeboxes… | Steve Says...

Leave a Reply

