steve’s music mix challenge; where from – where at – where to

Found a new challenge today that is all about music …. so that I’m signing up to.

Here’s a reminder how it works:
Each week I will post 3 new questions so…
(1) Go to the music player of your choice and put it on shuffle
(2) Say the questions aloud and press play
(3) Use the song title as your answers
(4) NO CHEATING

Title your post “Steve’s Music Mix – …” and link back to this week’s page.
Post your response in the comment section of that week’s page: Steve’s Music Mix. Why not join in???!!!

Where do you come from ????

I’m from EVERYWHERE  been living around world for nearly 23 years in total and I have been sailing around the world a couple of times; been living in Denmark, UK, Ireland, US, Canada and Sweden, of course that is my home country.

 Where are you at?

COME IN KITCHEN– because it’s here I spend most of my time and I love to be most. In Sweden the kitchen the most important room, number one family room. There is what all the action is going on and I’m a chef to my profession

Where are you going?

İstanbul is the first destination on all my tickets this year – a city that has tickled me for a long time and in May will it happen. I’m so excited.

“Without music, life would be a mistake.”
Friedrich Nietzsche

 

32 thoughts on “steve’s music mix challenge; where from – where at – where to

  1. I’ve seen this challenge around too, Vivi, and not quite ‘sussed’ how it works. I like your variation 🙂
    Istanbul??? Oh, I want to go there!!!
    Lop-sided hug! (I have a sore stiff neck tonight 🙂 )

    • I don’t understand the challenge neither – talk to the media player to get some videos on the post.
      But I do it my way … leave the rest up to the young and restless. It was fun to do.
      Yes, I have invited my best friend and partner to come with me. I pay for the flights only.
      Going to meet up with Nia – one of my fantastic blogging sisters there.
      Sore neck, poor thing .. I know all about that, get at times – put heat on your neck, it helps … I will hug carefully back.

    • *smile … that is funny. I wouldn’t want to go there, even if I had it for free.
      I don’t understand this with talking to the media player … getting too old, I think. Have a great weekend.

  2. Pingback: These People Went Up Against The Music And The Music Won… | Steve Says...

Leave a Reply

