weekly photo challenge – window

I’m a bit late this time with my entry – was up in Gothenburg over the last weekend, back home I got internet provider problems …. less online than off line.

My photos is all taken in Gothenburg – walking back to the apartment after a great long day together with one of my girlfriends, Jytte.
Love to window shopping after dark, because the windows displays shows so much better in the lite windows. For me it was magical walk home along Gothenburg’s main shopping street, Kungsgatan .

“I went window shopping today!
I bought four windows.”
Tommy Cooper

Why not join the challenge or check out loads of other windows; Weekly Photo Challenge: Window

20 thoughts on “weekly photo challenge – window

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Windows | Pilot Fish

  2. Fun window shopping ~ great you had a good time! Love to compare languages ~ your gf ‘Jyette’ would translate into my ‘Juta’ methinks 🙂 !

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Window (9) Rainy View | What's (in) the picture?

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Window | Joe's Musings

Leave a Reply

