from me to you – merry christmas, world!

Friends all over the world – here is my “heartest” regards for Christmas.

I hope that you all with get a plentiful Christmas full of joy, togetherness and at least one unwanted present.

Click on Play and then on fullscreen … and you will have a little of Swedish Christmas on your screen.

Click to play this Smilebox photo album
Create your own photo album - Powered by Smilebox
A photo album by Smilebox

Featured image provided by and thanks to; imagenes.compartirvideos.net

61 thoughts on “from me to you – merry christmas, world!

  1. Merry Christmas – Häid Pühi, Viveka!! May all the blessings be there for now and next year!! Have just been giving directions to a dear blogfriend to come your way, but do not know how to subsscribe to an email myself!! Could you help as a Yule present 🙂 !!

    • Eha, thanks for the wonderful comment … you only click the little following icon, which is on the top of my page .. and if it will ask for your details .. if you are not using wordpress.
      I hope it works, would love to have you visiting me.

  2. That was WONDERFUL Viveka! I do not know if I liked the beautiful choir or the way my curser made the snow swirl or you buying your own nightgown with golden threads ( I hope) was better ! LOVED THIS!

    • Thank you so much …. I have used this card for 4 years now .. different photos, quotes and music .. but I think it’s such a lovely layout and as you say … when moving the curser it make the snow fall. So beautiful. So glad you enjoyed and I got myself a new gown but no golden threads, pure cotton .. and comfortable. Thanks for your lovely comment.

  3. Absolutely glorious, Vivi 🙂 It put the biggest smile on my face to find this in my Inbox this morning. The best Christmas surprise ever! Wishing you peace, joy and laughter in abundance. A Christmas in your company must be truly wonderful.
    God Jul!

    • Jo, thanks for your kind words … and thoughts – I’m sure I will have a great Christmas – our main day is the 24th – that is when Santa knocks on the door and personally hands out the gifts. Going to be in company of 10 people, not a dull moment. *smile

  4. Beautiful! And I discovered that when I opened and played it if I moved my mouse around on the screen it showed lots of snowflakes and sparkles following after the mouse cursor!! Bonus 🙂 Wishing you a super New Year my friend, truly super !

    • Yes, it’s a truly beautiful card … used it for years now – just because of the snow flakes – only changing contens.
      Thank you so much for your lovely comment.

    • Thank you, Uru …. still have problems with entering comments to your post – not able too .. still asking me for name and email address. It makes me upset.
      Just visit you post about US – have a FAB New Year.

    • Sylvia, thank you so much for your lovely comment – I had a very nice Christmas and the New Year I will be on my own and that is the way I want it. I hope too that 2014 will be a bit better for all of us.

    • What a nice … Julklapp, to have you for a visit.
      Hopefully you should have the same card in you private email box.
      The same to you and your lovely bunch. Hope to see you around next year. Have really missed you. Lots … Wivi

    • Bebs, thanks for your kind thoughts and words.
      My Christmas was very pleasant and the New Year is all up to me. *smile
      I wish you a fantastic ending with a gentle beginning.
      Lots ….

Leave a Reply

