walk on the wild side

walk on the wild side, bbc.co uk

In 2009 BBC One released a comedy sketch show … involvong overdubbing of voicecovers to natural footage – celebrity gurest voices are inclued in every espisode. I just love this, just an absolutely brilliant series.

In 2010 second series was aired and what I understand the thrid series was aired this year.

I have decide to share the fun with you … just enjoy! Let your soul and heart be delighted.

”Man is the only animal that blushes – or needs to.”
Mark Twain

Images provided by and thanks to: bbc.co.uk

8 thoughts on “walk on the wild side

    • Marina, thank you so much …. this will be the first Christmas for many years that I will not spend with my mom. Have spent every work free Christmas with her.
      I wish you a wonderful Chrismas … I will post my yearly Christmas card closer to Christmas.

    • Jo, I had forgotten about them too – then I needed a good laugh. The series is so brilliantly made.
      I wish you a plentiful Christmas … full of joy and togetherness.

Leave a Reply

